Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1

Training Days                                        Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term Starts                                            Thursday 3rd September 2020

Onsite- Learning                                   Monday 7th September 2020

Term Ends                                              Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2

Training Day                                          Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Starts                                            Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Term Ends                                              Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3

Training Day                                         Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts                                            Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term Ends                                              Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4

Term Starts                                             Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends                                               Friday 26th March 2021

 

Term 5

Training Day                                            Monday 12th April 2021

Term Starts                                              Tuesday 13th April 2021

School Closed Bank Holiday                 Monday 3rd May 2021

Term Ends                                                Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6

Term Starts                                                Monday 7th June 2021

Term Ends                                                  Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Training Days

Within the 195 days, there are 5 staff training days. Pupils are required to attend for 190 days.

 

 

Top