Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

School Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Training Days                                        Monday 2nd  and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Starts                                            Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term Ends                                              Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2

Training Day                                          Monday 4th November 2019

Term Starts                                            Tuesday 5th November 2019

Term Ends                                              Friday 20th December 2019

 

Term 3

Training Day                                          Friday 3rd January 2020

Term Starts                                            Monday 6th January 2020

Term Ends                                              Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4

Term Starts                                             Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends                                               Friday 27th March 2020 (due to school site move)

 

Term 5

Training Day                                            Monday 20th April 2020 

Term Starts                                              Tuesday 21st April 2020

School Closed Bank Holiday                 Friday 8th May 2020

Term Ends                                                Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6

Term Starts                                                Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends                                                  Friday 17th July 2020

 

Training Days

Within the 195 days, there are 5 staff training days. Pupils are required to attend for 190 days.

 

 

Top